WTS Global

Global

Head Office Address:
3001 BE Rotterdam
Netherlands
19201

+31 10 217 91 73


Key contacts:

CEO: Wim Wuyts
Contact this Practitioner
Global Coordinator: Karsten Gnuschke
Contact this Practitioner

Quick facts:

Number of advisers: 2800
Network memberships: Representation in over 100 countries


With representation in over 100 countries, WTS Global has already grown to a leadership position as a global tax practice offering the full range of tax services and aspires to become the preeminent non-audit tax practice worldwide. WTS Global deliberately refrains from conducting annual audits in order to avoid any conflicts of interest and to be the long- term trusted advisor for its international clients. Clients of WTS Global include multinational companies, international mid-size companies as well as private clients and family offices.

The member firms of WTS Global are carefully selected through stringent quality reviews. They are strong local players in their home market who are united by the ambition of building a truly global practice that develops the tax leaders of the future and anticipates the new digital tax world.

WTS Global effectively combines senior tax expertise from different cultures and backgrounds and offers world-class skills in advisory, in-house, regulatory and digital, coupled with the ability to think like experienced business people in a constantly changing world.

  • International tax planning
  • Economic modelling
  • Cross-border project management
  • TP policy design
  • Business restructuring
  • Business model optimisation
  • Audit defence
  • Audit support
  • TP risk management
  • Cost-sharing arrangements
  • Competition / anti-trust cases
  • Dispute resolution
  • Litigation
  • Controversy management

Customs 

Kay Masorsky 
kay.masorsky@wts.de 

Global Mobility Services

Frank Dissen
frank.dissen@wts.de

Indirect Tax 

Jürgen Scholz
juergen.scholz@wts.de 

International Corporate Tax

Gabriele Rautenstrauch
gabriele.rautenstrauch@wts.de

Ivo Kuipers
ik@atlas.tax 

Matthias Mitterlehner
matthias.mitterlehner@icon.at

Mergers & Acquisitions

Michael H. Wild 
michael.wild@wts.de 

Robert Tranquilli
robert.tranquilli@svalner.se

Tax Technology

Christian Baumgart 
christian.baumgart@wts.de

Private Clients & Family Offices

Tom Offerhaus
tom.offerhaus@wts.de

Gerd D. Goyvaerts
gerdd.goyvaerts@tiberghien.com

Transfer Pricing & Valuation Services

Maik Heggmair 
maikthomas.heggmair@wts.de 

Jared Walls
jared.walls@valentiam.com

  • Accounting
  • Automotive
  • Aviation
  • Banking
  • Construction and materials
  • Consumer goods and services
  • Energy
  • Financial services
  • Food and beverage
  • Forestry
  • Government and public policy
  • Healthcare
  • Industrials
  • Insurance
  • Investment management
  • Media
  • Mining
  • Natural resources
  • Oil and gas
  • Pharma and life sciences
  • Real estate
  • Shipping
  • Tech and telecoms
  • Tourism
  • Transport
  • Utilities