Studio Associato – Consulenza legale & tributaria (KPMG)

Italy

Address:
Via Vittor Pisani, 31
20124 Milan
Italy

+39 02 676 441





Key contacts:

Country Leader: Richard Murphy
Contact this Practitioner


With some 500 professionals working in 12 offices located in major Italian cities, KPMG's Tax and Legal practice is one of the most important professional associations in Italy. It is part of the network of tax and legal practices affiliated with KPMG International Limited and this membership enables its tax consultants and lawyers to harness the skills, methods and best practices developed globally by KPMG.

Compliance Management:

  • Business Model Optimization
  • Economic Modelling
  • Policy Design
  • IP Management
  • Technology Services

Corporate Tax Matters:

  • Cross-border Project Management
  • Restructuring
  • Cost-sharing Arrangements
  • APAs
  • Transactions
  • M&A
  • Environmental
  • Financial Services
  • Corporate Taxes
  • Technology
  • Cryptocurrency
  • Value Chains

Dispute Resolution:

  • Audit Defence
  • Audit Support
  • Competition /Anti-trust Cases
  • Dispute Resolution
  • Pre-litigation
  • MAPs/ADRs
  • Litigation
  • Arbitration
  • Controversy Management
  • State Aid

Tax Advisory:

  • Tax Consulting
  • International Tax Advisory
  • US Inbound
  • US Outbound

Indirect Tax:

  • VAT
  • GST
  • Customs
  • Supply Chains

 

  • Accounting
  • Agriculture
  • Automotive
  • Aviation
  • Banking
  • Construction and Materials
  • Consumer Goods and Services
  • Energy
  • Fashion and Luxury
  • Financial Services
  • Fisheries and Aquaculture
  • Food and Beverage
  • Forestry
  • Gaming
  • Government and Public Policy
  • Healthcare
  • Industrials
  • Insurance
  • Investment Management
  • Media
  • Mining
  • Natural Resources
  • Oil and Gas
  • Pharma and Life Sciences
  • Real Estate
  • Shipping
  • Social Infrastructure
  • Tech and Telecoms
  • Tourism
  • Transport
  • Utilities
  • Fashion and Luxuries

Insurance
Alessandro Baldon
Partner
abaldon@kpmg.it

M&A and Transaction Services
Stefano Cervo
Partner
scervo@kpmg.it

Transfer Pricing
Gianni De Robertis
Partner
gianniderobertis@kpmg.it

Private Client Services
Antonio Deidda
Partner
adeidda@kpmg.it

Trade and Customs
Massimo Fabio
Partner
mfabio@kpmg.it

International Corporate Tax
Eugenio Graziani
Partner
egraziani@kpmg.it

VAT and Indirect Taxes
Davide Morabito
Partner
dmorabito@kpmg.it

M&A and Transaction Services
Giuseppe Moretti
Partner
giuseppemoretti@kpmg.it

Global Compliance Management Services
Richard Murphy
Partner
rmurphy1@kpmg.it

Legal Services - M&A and Restructuring
Sabrina Pugliese
Partner
sabrinapugliese@kpmg.it

Global Mobility Services
Stegania Quaglia
Partner
squaglia@kpmg.it

Banking and Finance
Michele Rinaldi
Partner
mrinaldi@kpmg.it

Tax Disputes & Controversies
Gianluca Stancati
Partner
gstancati@kpmg.it

Ancona
Via 1° Maggio, 150/A
60131 Ancona
Italy
T: +39 071 29 01 140
F: +39 071 29 16 381
 
Bologna
Via Innocenzo Malvasia, 6
40131 Bologna
Italy
T: +39 051 439 25 11
F: +39 051 439 25 99
 
Firenze
V.le Machiavelli, 29
50125 Firenze
T: +39 055 21 33 91
F: +39 055 21 58 24
 
Genova
Piazza della Vittoria 15/10 e 11
16121 Genova
T: +39 010 56 49 92
F: +39 010 55 35 159
 
Napoli
Via Francesco Caracciolo 17 - 4th floor
80122 Napoli
T: +39 081 66 07 85
F: +39 081 66 27 52
 
Padova
Piazza Salvemini 2
35131 Padova
T: +39 049 82 49 101
F: +39 049 65 06 32
 
Perugia
Via Campo di Marte, 19
06124 Perugia
T: +39 075 57 22 224
F: +39 075 57 23 081
 
Pescara
Piazza Duca d'Aosta 31
65121 Pescara
T: +39 085 42 19 989
F: +39 085 33 093
 
Rome
Via Curtatone 3
00185 Roma
T: +39 06 80 96 31
F: +39 06 80 77 475
 
Torino
Corso Vittorio Emanuele II 48
10123 Torino
T: +39 011 83 95 144
F: +39 011 81 71 651
 
Verona
Via Leone Pancaldo 68
37138 Verona
T: +39 045 81 15 1 11
F: +39 045 81 15 490