Skatt International Tax Firm

Mexico

Address:
Downtown Santa Fe
Av. Santa Fe 428, Torre III, 20th floor
Lomas de Santa Fe, 05300, Cuajimalpa, CDMX
Mexico

+52 (55) 1105 6500


Key contacts:

Manager Partner: Jaime Rojas
Contact this Practitioner

Quick facts:

Number of advisers: 12 partners
Languages: Spanish, English


SKATT is made up of 12 partners with an international firm background and more than 120 qualified professionals.

Skatt covers local and international tax aspects with services available for companies that operate with national, foreign or mixed investment.

With the Beyond Tax Advisory® philosophy, Skatt aims to boost client satisfaction through systematic updates on tax and comprehensive support with the willing-to-go-the-extra-mile gene engraved into its DNA; engaging efforts that go beyond the initial assignment, adding value to the clients.

Corporate tax matters

  • Tax compliance
  • Due diligence
  • APAs
  • Transactions
  • M&A
  • Corporate taxes
  • Value chains

Dispute resolution

  • Litigation
  • Lobbying

Tax advisory

  • Tax consulting
  • International tax advisory
  • Digital economy

Indirect tax

  • VAT
  • Customs
  • Supply chains

Tax Consulting and Planning – Managing Partner
Jaime Rojas
jaime.rojas@skatt.com.mx

Transfer Pricing
Emilio Ángeles 
emilio.angeles@skatt.com.mx

Tax Consulting and Compliance 
Felipe Mendoza
felipe.mendoza@skatt.com.mx

Litigation and Legal/Tax
Julia Castillo 
julia.castillo@skatt.com.mx

International Taxation
Rodrigo Covarrubias
rodrigo.covarrubias@skatt.com.mx

Trade & Customs
Rodrigo García
rodrigo.garcia@skatt.com.mx

Tax Consulting and Compliance 
Viviana Belaunzarán
viviana.belaunzaran@skatt.com.mx

Transfer Pricing
Paola Gutierrez
paola.gutierrez@skatt.com.mx

GUADALAJARA TEAM

Tax Consulting and Intenational Taxation
César Gámez
cesar.gamez@skatt.com.mx

Tax Consulting and Compliance
Francisco Ayala
francisco.ayala@skatt.com.mx

International Taxation
Octavio Rezza
octavio.rezza@skatt.com.mx

QUERETARO TEAM

Transfer Pricing
Alejandro Isas
alejandro.isas@skatt.com.mx

  • Energy
  • Automotive
  • Pharma and life sciences
  • Financial services
  • Manufacture
  • Communications
  • Technology
  • Real Estate
  • Consumer
  • Digital economy
  • Agroindustry

Guadalajara, Jalisco
Corporativo H+C
Ignacio Herrera y Cairo 2835 Int. 3 C
Fracc Terranova C.P. 44689
Guadalajara, Jal.
T: +52 (33) 1404 0140

QUERETARO
Edificio Orvit Torre I
Av. Monte de Miranda 17 PH2
 Distrito Piamonte CP 76240
El Marqués, Querétaro
T + 52(44) 2689 1210

USA (MEXICAN DESK)
700 N. St. Mary's St.Suite 1400
San Antonio, Texas, 78205
T + 1(210) 901 52070

MADRID ESPAÑA (DESK)
Paseo de la Castellana 135, Piso 7, of 702.
Madrid, España, 28046
T + 34 669 502 107

MONTEVIDEO, URUGUAY (DESK)
WTC ll Luis A. de Herrera 1248, Of. 2306 
Montevideo, Urugay
T + 59 826 226 623