KPMG

United Kingdom

Address:
15 Canada Square
London, E14 5GL
United Kingdom

+44 20 7311 1000


Key contacts:

Partner, Head of Tax, Pensions and Legal: Michelle Quest
Contact this Practitioner


KPMG LLP, a UK limited liability partnership, operates from 22 offices across the UK with approximately 14,500 partners and staff.

At KPMG our Tax Practice can provide, in-depth and commercial advice on a broad range of issues.

Our UK Principles of Tax Advice set out the standards that we adhere to and expand on the global KPMG Principles for a Responsible Tax Practice.

Using our specialist skills across taxes, our deep industry knowledge and our insights, KPMG professionals can help clients in assessing their specific needs and enable them to stay competitive, compliant and responsible.

 

Our tax practices 

Compliance Management

Jay Ayrton

Partner, Global Compliance Management

jay.ayrton@kpmg.co.uk

 

Corporate Tax

Melissa Geiger

Partner, Head of International Tax

melissa.geiger@kpmg.co.uk

 

Daniel Head

Partner, Head of Transfer Pricing

daniel.head@kpmg.co.uk

 

Philip Brook

Partner, Deal Advisory Tax

philip.brook@kpmg.co.uk

 

Disputes

Amanda Brown

Partner, Head of Tax Litigation

amanda.brown2@kpmg.co.uk

 

Matthew Harrington

Partner, International Tax

matthew.herrington@kpmg.co.uk

 

Indirect Tax

Simon Shaw

Partner, Head of Indirect Tax

simon.shaw@kpmg.co.uk