GSK Stockmann

Luxembourg

Address:
44 Avenue John F. Kennedy
L-1855
Luxembourg

+352 271802 00

+352 271802-11


Key contacts:

Partner: Mathilde Ostertag
Contact this Practitioner

Quick facts:

Number of lawyers in Luxembourg: 27
Number of lawyers worldwide: 200
Languages: English, German, French, Luxembourgish, Chinese, Italian, Greek, Turkish, Russian, Portuguese, Spanish, Somali, Finnish


GSK Stockmann is a leading independent European corporate law firm with over 200 professionals across our offices in Germany and Luxembourg.

GSK Stockmann is the law firm of choice for Real Estate and Financial Services. In addition, we have deep-rooted expertise in key sectors including Funds, Capital Markets, Public, Mobility, Energy and Healthcare. For international transactions and projects, we work together with selected reputable law firms abroad. Our advice combines an economic focus with entrepreneurial foresight. That is what is behind: Your perspective.

More about us: www.gsk-lux.com

Areas of practice

In Luxembourg, GSK Stockmann in Luxembourg is the trusted adviser of leading financial institutions, asset managers, private equity houses, insurance companies, corporates and FinTech companies, with both, a local and international reach. Our lawyers advice domestic and international clients in relation to Banking & Finance, Capital Markets, Corporate/M&A and Private Equity, Investment Funds, Real Estate, Regulatory and Insurance as well as Tax.

  • Tax, Corporate Tax
  • International Tax Planning
  • Private Equity, Foreign Investments
  • Real Estate
  • Funds
  • VAT
  • Management Incentive Programmes
  • Compliance/KYC/Exchange of information/DAC 6
  • Tax litigation

Tax

Mathilde Ostertag
Partner
mathilde.ostertag@gsk-lux.com

Katharina Schiffmann
Senior Associate
katharina.schiffmann@gsk-lux.com

 

Other areas of law

Dr. Marcus Peter
Partner
marcus.peter@gsk-lux.com

Andreas Heinzmann
Partner
andreas.heinzmann@gsk-lux.com

Dr. Philipp Mössner
Partner
philipp.moessner@gsk-lux.com

  • Automotive
  • Banking
  • Energy
  • Financial services
  • Government and public policy
  • Healthcare
  • Industrials
  • Insurance
  • Investment management
  • Real estate
  • Tech and Telecoms

GSK Stockmann Munich
Karl-Scharnagl-Ring 8
80539 Munich
Germany
T: +49 89 288174 0
F: +49 89 288174 44
muenchen@gsk.de

GSK Stockmann Berlin
Mohrenstraße 42
10117 Berlin
Germany
T: +49 30 203907 0
F: +49 30 203907 44
berlin@gsk.de

GSK Stockmann Frankfurt
Taunusanlage 21
60325 Frankfurt
Germany
T: +49 69 710003 0
F: +49 69 710003 144
frankfurt@gsk.de

GSK Stockmann Hamburg
Neuer Wall 69
20354 Hamburg
Germany
T: +49 40 369703 0
F: +49 40 369703 44
hamburg@gsk.de

GSK Stockmann Heidelberg
Mittermaierstraße 31
69115 Heidelberg
Germany
T: +49 6221 4566 0
F: +49 6221 4566 44
heidelberg@gsk.de