Deloitte

Belgium

Address:
Gateway building
Luchthaven Nationaal 1J
Zaventem, 1930
Belgium

+32 0 2 600 60 00


Key contacts:

Managing partner tax & legal: Tom Declercq
Contact this Practitioner


Deloitte Belgium CVBA is the Belgian affiliate of Deloitte NWE LLP, a member firm of Deloitte Touche Tohmatsu Limited. The firm offers a broad and increasing range of services covering tax & legal matters for a large number of Belgian and international companies. Its integrated approach combines insight and innovation from multiple disciplines with business and industry knowledge to help companies excel.

The team has impressive expertise in all areas of tax and legal. Its full service offering ranges from corporate tax, individual tax, tax controversy to VAT, customs and other indirect taxes.

Country Tax & Legal Leader: Tom Declercq: tdeclercq@deloitte.com

Indirect Tax VAT: Olivier Hody: ohody@deloitte.com

Customs & Global Trade: Fernand Rutten: frutten@deloitte.com

Global Business Tax: Pascal Van Hove: pvanhove@deloitte.com

Global Employer Services: Donald Niesten: dniesten@deloitte.com

Global Tax Center Europe: Christophe De Waele: cdewaele@deloitte.com

Transfer Pricing: Patrick Cauwenbergh: pcauwenbergh@deloitte.com

R&D and Government Services: Renaud Hendricé: rhendrice@deloitte.com

Mergers & Acquisitions: Stijn Dingenen: sdingenen@deloitte.com

  • Automotive
  • Consumer goods and services
  • Energy
  • Financial services
  • Investment management
  • Oil and gas
  • Pharma and life sciences
  • Real estate
  • Tech and telecoms