Deloitte

Turkey

Address:
Deloitte Values House, Eski Büyükdere Cad.,
Maslak No.1 Plaza, 34398, Maslak,
Sarıyer – Istanbul
Turkey


Country Tax Leader

Niyazi Comez

T: +90 212 366 60 69

ncomez@deloitte.com

 

VAT & Customs

Salim Varnalier (VAT)

T: +90 212 366 62 20

svarnalier@deloitte.com

 

Baris Demirel (Customs)

T: +90 212 366 62 72

bademirel@deloitte.com

 

Business Process Solutions

Erdal Dincturk

T: +90 212 366 60 42

edincturk@deloitte.com

 

International Tax

Guler Hulya Yilmaz

T: +90 212 366 60 72

hyilmaz@deloitte.com

 

Arzu Akcura Deger

T: +90 212 366 62 35

adeger@deloitte.com

 

Tax Management Consulting

Sibel Yorohan

T: +90 212 366 60 47

syorohan@deloitte.com

 

Mergers & Acquisitions

Ahmet Gunes Sogutluoglu

T: +90 212 366 60 43

gsogutluoglu@deloitte.com

  

Global Employer Services

Gulfer Irmak

T: +90 212 366 60 73

girmak@deloitte.com

 

 Barbaros Yesin

T: +90 212 366 62 42

byesin@deloitte.com

 

Private Wealth Management

Gulfer Irmak

T: +90 212 366 60 73

girmak@deloitte.com

 

Transfer Pricing

Guler Hulya Yilmaz

T: +90 212 366 60 72

 

Ozgur Toros

T: +90 212 366 60 96

ozgurtoros@deloitte.com

 

Gressi Benveniste

T: +90 212 366 62 11

gbenveniste@deloitte.com

 

Financial Services

Cagatay Yuce

T: +90 212 366 60 61

cyuce@deloitte.com

 

Tax Litigation Services

Senol Kocaer

T: +90 212 708 41 22

skocaer@dlhukuk.com