Deloitte Legal

Belgium

Address:
Gateway building
Luchthaven Brussel Nationaal 1J
Zaventem, 1930
Belgium

+32 2 800 7070

+32 2 800 7071


The Belgian law firm Laga became part of the global Deloitte Legal network and rebranded to Deloitte Legal – Lawyers as of 1 January 2020. Deloitte Legal, present in over 85 countries, provides holistic guidance around strategic business decisions as well as offering support services that can increase efficiency and reduce the cost of some routine legal activities.

Banking and finance:
Werner Van Lembergen
wvanlembergen@deloitte.com

Business criminal law / Commercial law / Dispute resolution:
Jürgen Egger
jegger@deloitte.com

Competition & Regulatory Law:
Hendrik Viaene
hviaene@deloitte.com

Corporate – M&A:
David Roelens
droelens@deloitte.com

Employment, pensions and benefits:
Stijn Demeestere
sdemeestere@deloitte.com

Private Client:
Mathieu Ex
maex@deloitte.com

Public law, regulatory and permits:
Kathleen De hornois
kdehornois@deloitte.com

Real estate:
Maximilien van de Werve
mvandewerve@deloitte.com

Tax:
Danny Stas
dstas@deloitte.com
Tim Wustenberghs
twustenberghs@deloitte.com

Tax Dispute Resolution:
Annick Visschers
avisschers@deloitte.com

  • Banking and finance
  • Business criminal law
  • Commercial
  • Competition & Regulatory
  • Corporate – M&A
  • Dispute resolution
  • Employment, pensions and benefits
  • Private client
  • Public law, regulatory and permits
  • Real estate
  • Tax