Studio Associato – Consulenza legale e tributaria (KPMG)

Italy

Address:
Via Vittor Pisani, 31
20124 Milan
Italy

+39 02 676 441


Key contacts:

Country Leader: Richard Murphy
Contact this Practitioner


With some 475 professionals working in 12 offices located in major Italian cities, KPMG's Tax and Legal practice is one of the most important professional associations in Italy. It is part of the network of tax and legal practices affiliated with KPMG International and this membership enables its tax consultants and lawyers to harness the skills, methods and best practices developed globally by KPMG.

Our team offers a full and integrated range of services to meet the needs of multinationals and Italian companies operating in various sectors. Our professionals support companies as they go about their ordinary business, and also in times of change, when they face extraordinary transactions such as M&A. We also advise Italian and foreign individuals, providing assistance as well as advice on investments, sales and purchases, inheritance and donations.

Compliance management:

  • Business model optimization
  • Economic modelling
  • Policy design
  • IP management
  • Technology services

Corporate tax matters:

  • Cross-border project management
  • Restructuring
  • Cost-sharing arrangements
  • APAs
  • Transactions
  • M&A
  • Environmental
  • Financial services
  • Corporate taxes
  • Technology
  • Cryptocurrency
  • Value chains

Dispute resolution:

  • Audit defence
  • Audit support
  • Competition /anti-trust cases
  • Dispute resolution
  • Pre-litigation
  • MAPs/ADRs
  • Litigation
  • Arbitration
  • Controversy management
  • State aid

Tax advisory:

  • Tax consulting
  • International Tax advisory
  • US inbound
  • US outbound

Indirect tax:

  • VAT
  • GST
  • Customs
  • Supply chains

  • Accounting
  • Agriculture
  • Automotive
  • Aviation
  • Banking
  • Construction and materials
  • Consumer goods And services
  • Energy
  • Fashion and luxury
  • Financial services
  • Fisheries and aquaculture
  • Food and beverage
  • Forestry
  • Gaming
  • Government and public policy
  • Healthcare
  • Industrials
  • Insurance
  • Investment management
  • Media
  • Mining
  • Natural resources
  • Oil and gas
  • Pharma and life sciences
  • Real estate
  • Shipping
  • Social infrastructure
  • Tech and telecoms
  • Tourism
  • Transport
  • Utilities

Insurance

Alessandro Baldon

Partner

abaldon@kpmg.it

 

International Corporate Tax

Domenico Busetto

Partner

dbusetto@kpmg.it

 

M&A and Transaction Services

Stefano Cervo

Partner

scervo@kpmg.it

 

Transfer Pricing

Gianni De Robertis

Partner

gianniderobertis@kpmg.it

 

Private Client Services

Antonio Deidda

Partner

adeidda@kpmg.it

 

Trade and Customs

Massimo Fabio

Partner

mfabio@kpmg.it

 

International Corporate Tax

Eugenio Graziani

Partner

egraziani@kpmg.it

 

VAT and Indirect Taxes

Davide Morabito

Partner

dmorabito@kpmg.it

 

M&A and Transaction Services

Giuseppe Moretti

Partner

giuseppemoretti@kpmg.it

 

Legal Services - M&A and Restructuring

Sabrina Pugliese

Partner

sabrinapugliese@kpmg.it

 

Global Mobility Services

Stegania Quaglia

Partner

squaglia@kpmg.it

 

Banking and Finance

Michele Rinaldi

Partner

mrinaldi@kpmg.it

 

Tax Disputes & Controversies

Gianluca Stancati

Partner

gstancati@kpmg.it