Contact Us

Managing editor
Caroline Byrne
Tel: +44 (0)20 7779 8339
Email: rcunningham@euromoneyplc.com

Editor
Anjana Haines
Tel: +44 (0)20 7779 8047
Email: mgilleard@euromoneyplc.com

World Tax editor
Joe Stanley-Smith
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 8142
Email: joseph.stanley-smith@euromoneyplc.com

Senior reporter
Amelia Schwanke
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 8760
Email: amelia.schwanke@euromoneyplc.com

Production editor
João Fernandes
Tel: +44 (0)20 7779 8346
Email: jfernandes@euromoneyplc.com
Publisher
Oliver Watkins
Tel: +44 (0)20 7779 8385
Email: owatkins@euromoneyplc.com

Associate publisher
Andrew Tappin
Tel: +44 (0)20 7779 8661
Email: atappin@euromoneyplc.com

Business manager
Brittney Raphael
Tel: +44 (0)20 7779 8325
Email: mpoundall@euromoneyplc.com

Marketing executive
Sophie Vipond
Tel: +44 (0)20 7779 8858
Email: sophie.vipond@euromoneyplc.com

Events manager
Vicki Taylor
Tel: +44 (0)20 7779 8614
Email: vtaylor@euromoneyplc.com

Our postal address:
International Tax Review magazine
Euromoney Institutional Investor PLC
8 Bouverie Street
London EC4Y 8AX
UK