Contact Us

For general research queries please contact:

Editor
Jon Moore
Tel:
+44 (0) 20 7779 8549
Email:
jmoore@euromoneyplc.com

Head of Research - Legal Media Group
Sam Duke
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 8496
Email: sduke@euromoneyplc.com

Production editor
João Fernandes
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 8346
Email: jfernandes@euromoneyplc.com

Events manager
Vicki Taylor
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 8614
Email: vtaylor@euromoneyplc.com
Advertising enquiries
Email: advertising@internationaltaxreview.com

Head of business development
Margaret Varela-Christie
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 8385
Email: margaret.varela-christie@euromoneyplc.com

Our postal address:
International Tax Review magazine
Euromoney Institutional Investor PLC
8 Bouverie Street
London EC4Y 8AX
UK